contacts Contacts

Role Name e-mail Telephone
Secretariat Arnaldo Pierleoni a.pierleoni [AT] t4e.it  
Secretariat Frida Clerissi frida.clerissi [AT] irpi.cnr.it  +39 075 5014 415 
       
Technical Staff   Mirko Mariotti mirko.mariotti [AT] unipg.it  
Technical Staff Federico Fugnoli federico.fugnoli [AT] irpi.cnr.it  
       
Local Organizing   Massimiliano Alvioli   massimiliano.alvioli [AT] irpi.cnr.it    
Local Organizing Ivan Marchesini ivan.marchesini [AT] irpi.cnr.it  
Local Organizing Laura Melelli laura.melelli [AT] unipg.it  

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk